fbpx

Wondering how our youth programs run? Scroll to the bottom more information.

Mar/Apr 2020 Youth Schedule

  • Tuesday, March 3 @ 6:00 pm
  • Saturday, March 7 @ 9:00 am
  • Tuesday, March 10 @ 5:00 pm
  • Saturday, March 14 @ 8:00 am
  • Tuesday, March 17 @ 6:00 pm
  • Saturday, March 21 @ 9:00 am
  • Tuesday, March 24 @ 5:00 pm
  • Saturday, March 28 @ 8:00 am
  • Tuesday, March 31 @ 6:00 pm
  • Saturday, April 4 @ 9:00 am
  • Wednesday, April 8 @ 6:00 pm
  • Tuesday, April 14 @ 6:00 pm
  • Saturday, April 18 @ 9:00 am
  • Tuesday, April 21 @ 5:00 pm
  • Saturday, April 25 @ 8:00 am (bonus session)

All your kids need is a stick, helmet, and gloves to get in the game! If you’re thinking your kids might like to give it a shot, you can try a free single game session or a paid 3-session trial. If you decide to upgrade to a half or full season we will credit your initial payment towards the season registration fees.

Still undecided on what you want? Call or text Mark at 587-777-0501 or email mark@westernballhockey.com if you’ve got some unanswered questions!