WBHL Youth Program

Winter 2019 Season Schedule

If you have any questions about the youth program schedule please direct them to mark@westernballhockey.com

Tyke Program (ages 4 – 6)

  • Saturday, January 12 – 12:00 pm 1:00 pm
  • Saturday, January 19 – 12:00 pm 1:00 pm
  • Saturday, January 26 – 12:00 pm 1:00 pm
  • Saturday, February 2 – 12:00 pm 1:00 pm
  • Saturday, February 9 – 12:00 pm 1:00 pm
  • Saturday, February 16 – 12:00 pm 1:00 pm
  • Saturday, February 23 – 12:00 pm 1:00 pm
  • Saturday, March 2 – 11:00 am to 12:00 pm **WEST ISLAND COLLEGE**
  • Saturday, March 9 – 11:00 am to 12:00 pm **WEST ISLAND COLLEGE**
  • Saturday, March 16 – 11:00 am to 12:00 pm **WEST ISLAND COLLEGE**

Age 7 – 12 Program

  • Wednesday, January 9 – 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
  • Saturday, January 12 – 9:00 am to 10:00 am
  • Wednesday, January 16 – 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
  • Saturday, January 19 – 8:00 am to 9:00 am
  • Wednesday, January 23 – 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
  • Saturday, January 26 – 9:00 am to 10:00 am
  • Wednesday, January 30 – 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
  • Saturday, February 2 – 8:00 am to 9:00 am
  • Wednesday, February 6 – 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
  • Saturday, February 9 – 9:00 am to 10:00 am
  • Wednesday, February 13 – 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
  • Saturday, February 16 – 8:00 am to 9:00 am
  • Wednesday, February 20 – 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
  • Saturday, February 23 – 9:00 am to 10:00 am
  • Wednesday, February 27 – 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
  • Saturday, March 2 – 10:00 am to 11:00 am **WEST ISLAND COLLEGE**
  • Wednesday, March 6 – 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm **CCS**
  • Saturday, March 9 – 9:00 am to 10:00 am **WEST ISLAND COLLEGE**
  • Wednesday, March 13 – 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm **CCS**
  • Saturday, March 16 – 10:00 am to 11:00 am **WEST ISLAND COLLEGE**

Age 13 – 17 Program

  • Wednesday, January 9 – 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
  • Saturday, January 12 – 8:00 am to 9:00 am
  • Tuesday, January 15 – 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
  • Saturday, January 19 – 9:00 am to 10:00 am
  • Tuesday, January 22 – 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
  • Saturday, January 26 – 8:00 am to 9:00 am
  • Tuesday, January 29 – 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
  • Saturday, February 2 – 9:00 am to 10:00 am
  • Tuesday, February 5 – 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
  • Saturday, February 9 – 8:00 am to 9:00 am
  • Tuesday, February 12 – 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
  • Saturday, February 16 – 9:00 am to 10:00 am
  • Tuesday, February 19, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
  • Saturday, February 23 – 8:00 am to 9:00 am
  • Tuesday, February 26 – 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
  • Saturday, March 2 – 9:00 am to 10:00 am **WEST ISLAND COLLEGE**
  • Tuesday, March 5 – 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm **CCS**
  • Saturday, March 9 – 10:00 am to 11:00 am **WEST ISLAND COLLEGE**
  • Tuesday, March 12 – 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm **CCS**
  • Saturday, March 16 – 9:00 am to 10:00 am **WEST ISLAND COLLEGE**